Sunny Day! Sweepin’ the Clouds Away!

So what has been the most thrilling moment for Mrs. O since moving to the White House? She made a very important pit stop while in New York yesterday. Mrs. O spent the afternoon with Elmo and Big Bird at an undisclosed residence on Sesame Street. The purpose of her visit, you ask? Aside from tickling, Mrs. O was there to talk about health and nutrition. She was so elated that while addressing the United Nations, she said,”I’m thrilled to be here but I was just at Sesame Street – I’m sorry,” she said. “And I never thought I’d be on Sesame Street with Elmo and Big Bird, and I was thrilled. I’m still thrilled. I’m on a high.”

Elmo think you sooo PWETTY (AP Photo)

Elmo think you sooo PWETTY (AP Photo)

Leave a Reply

